Wahler Place Elementary School Team

Campus Leaders

Name Position Email Address
Jake Lappi Principal jlappi@achievementprep.org
Tanya Tilghman Dean of Operations ttilghman@achievementprep.org
Cassandra Bailey Dean of Curriculum and Instruction cbailey@achievementprep.org
Sarah Valverde Dean of Curriculum and Instruction svalverde@achievementprep.org
Tony Gallemore Dean of Solutions tgallemore@achievementprep.org
Shemia Anderson Families and Community Coordinator shemiaanderson@achievementprep.org

Platinum Teachers

Name Position Email Address
Rubylee Castain Kindergarten Lead Teacher rcastain@achievementprep.org
Porshia Proctor Kindergarten Associate Teacher pproctor@achievementprep.org
Shenell Moorer 1st Grade Lead Teacher smoorer@achievementprep.org
Lashonda Thigpen 1st Grade Lead Teacher lthigpen@achievementprep.org
Aliyah McNeely 1st Grade Lead Teacher amcneely@achievementprep.org
Heather-Louise Hall 1st Grade Lead Teacher hhall@achievementprep.org
Trinita Birch 1st Grade Associate Teacher tbirch@achievementprep.org
Keisha Jones Kindergarten Associate Teacher kjones@achievementprep.org
Marcus Smith 2nd Grade Lead Teacher msmith@achievementprep.org
Allen Penn 2nd Grade Lead Teacher apenn@achievementprep.org
Kianga Bunch-Thompson 2nd Grade Lead Teacher kbunch-thompson@achievementprep.org
Phillip Ford 2nd Grade Associate Teacher pford@achievementprep.org
Nefatera McQueen 2nd Grade Associate Teacher nmcqueen@achievementprep.org
Tony Timberlake 2nd Grade Associate Teacher ttimberlake@achievementprep.org
KeShanda Golden 3rd Grade Teacher kgolden@achievementprep.org
Blaire Cohen 3rd Grade Teacher bcohen@achievementprep.org
Josh Cooper 3rd Grade Teacher jcooper@achievementprep.org
Albert Holden Music Teacher aholden@achievementprep.org
Page Garbee Performing Arts Teacher pgarbee@achievementprep.org
Joshua Brew Physical Education Teacher jbrew@achievementprep.org
Lisa Sims Self-Contained Teacher lsims@achievementprep.org
Dushaun Turner Self-Contained Scholar Support Classroom Aide dturner@achievementprep.org

Oxygen Team

Name Position Email Address
Megan Seymour School Counselor mseymour@achievementprep.org
Isheia Fowler Culture Associate ifowler@achievementprep.org
Marcel Roache Operations Coordinator mroache@achievementprep.org
Camerra Taliaferro Attendance & Records Coordinator ctaliaferro@achievementprep.org
Kim Johnson Office Coordinator kjohnson@achievementprep.org
LaVerne Selby Cafeteria Coordinator lselby@achievementprep.org
James Bonnette Culture Aide jbonnette@achievementprep.org
Efrem Johnson Culture Aide ejohnson@achievementprep.org
Shanice Jackson Cafeteria Associate sjackson@achievementprep.org
Laquetta Barnes Copy & Print Associate lbarnes@achievementprep.org